Our pricing

Personal

US$ 99 per month
  • 1 user
  • Up to 10 reports
  • Up to 100.000 data rows

Sign up

Team

US$ 149 per month
  • Up to 10 users
  • Up to 50 reports
  • Up to 500.000 data rows
  • + Advanced scripts

Sign up

Business

from US$ 399 per month
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited reports
  • Unlimited data
  • + Advanced scripts
  • + API integration

Sign up

Our pricing is per client, for unlimited subsidiary companies and unlimited reports.
You can upgrade, downgrade, or close your account at any time.

We offer annual discounts, invoicing on account, and dedicated hosting.

Contact us for further details.

Want to try it first?

Start Now

Free for 30 days
No commitments
No credit card required

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to provide a credit card number to sign up?

Nope, it is entirely free for 30 days. No credit card, no restrictions, no commitments. If you like it, you buy it, else let's still be good friends!

What can I do during a free trial?

Everything you can do with the Enterprise subscription. We impose no restrictions.

Is my data safe?

We take care of the hosting for you in highly secure data centers across the world with continuous backups. You can choose in which region (Europe, USA & Canada, or Asia Pacific) you want your data to be hosted. Read about our security.

What happens if I don't buy?

Your data will be permanently deleted when you cancel your free trial. If you let your free trial expire without any further activity, your data will be permanently deleted (we will send you an email reminder just in case).

How many data rows do I need?

Depends on your use of course, but here is a rule of thumb for basic trial balance data: multiply the number of companies, business units, and accounts, and the number of periods. Say you have 5 companies, 5 business units, 100 GL accounts, and 12 periods of data, that would be 30.000 rows for a year of data. We adhere to a "fair use policy", and you can always buy additional data rows.

How can I upgrade or close my account?

You can do that within the application via your account settings. When you close your account, your data will be permanently deleted.

What support do you offer?

Our online support center is free for everyone, and we offer free support via email and live chat.